Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT with the Association should be made via the AHJSA Secretary. GAME RELATED MATTERS (ie. complaints or comments) needs to adhere to our strict guidelines. Refer to this page for more information and feedback form.

The Secretary AHJSA
PO Box 319
Littlehampton SA 5250

  • Chairperson - Bruce Tonkin (Woodside)
  • Vice Chairperson - Andrew Miller
  • Secretary - Anita Kerr (Hahndorf)
  • Treasurer - Amy Cotton (Woodside)
  • Director of Football - Richard Gautier (Strathalbyn)
  • Registrar - Grantley Klenke (Murray Bridge)
  • Child Safety Officer - Paul Muffet (Stirling Districts)
  • Program Director - Anita Kerr (Hahndorf)
  • Property Manager - Bryan McDonald (Stirling United) & Skye McClelland (Mount Barker)
  • Rep Manager - Kerri Richards (Murray Bridge)
  • Publicity Officer & Web Administrator - Bruce Tonkin (Woodside)